Smart Messenger Auto Saves For You

Deleted something? Forgot to save? Don't worry Smart Messenger's restore function will save the day!

Don't you just hate it when you forget to save your work and your computer crashes?

Or have you ever written a message, saved it and realised that you've accidently deleted some content that you shouldn't have?

With the Smart Messenger restore function we help ease the pain.

The restore function can be found under the 'Utilities' menu, which is found where you edit your campaign. Simply click 'Utilities', then click 'restore' and choose the version you wish to revert to.

We perform regular automatic saves of your message which you can restore back to, however nothing beats a proper manual save so please do save your message regularly.

If you would like to know more contact us on 01603 858250.

Ready to kickstart your marketing or inspired to explore what else you could achieve?

Our expert team are ready to help you achieve your goals – and get great results. Ask a question, book a demo or get an expert perspective today.

This form sends an email which is stored in our email system so we can reply to you. Your details aren't used for marketing or shared with any organisation outside of 101Smart Limited. View our full privacy statement.
Thank You!
We're sending your message.
Thank you!
Your message has been sent.
Sorry!
There's been a problem, please try again later.